Men … Glory, Story, Strength, Shining

Like stars … Shining in the universe ….

 

 

Ever seen those words before? That tent maker I have mentioned before … HA!!

 

See, it is easier for me to hide than it is to shine … Fellas out there seeing me shine, suddenly I am a target. It’s a harsh world out here peopleS! But to let my glory out …?

 

It’s even more difficult for our kiddos to let their glory shine … They want to hide, too. It’s not always safe in our schools.

 

So, how do I do this? Live out our story? Release the glory? Shine? And be strong … In my weakness?

 

One Reply to “Men … Glory, Story, Strength, Shining”

Leave a Reply

