Tree House Hope

My last post about the tree house was called “Tree House Dilemma” (June 4, this year).  A dilemma … because at that time forest fires were hitting hard here, and the thought of me building a tree house amidst uncertainty due to forest fires appeared to be a battle with logic.  Should I keep going? The tree house has fed my soul, while stressors have been relentless.  For a man, there is something significant, something sacred and powerful, about accomplishment.  We want to conquer.  We want to create.  I just wonder … if any other men out there have felt something similar.  Anyway, I wanted to give you an update since the last post about my tree house.  Tree On Floor

Well, there it is … some place where I cand find sanity, believing I can accomplish something worthwhile.  Peac out.

2 thoughts on “Tree House Hope

Leave a Reply

