You Got A Dream

I appreciate this blog from The Better Man’s Project. A reminder to go for it.

The Better Man Project ™

988383_10152456179367729_737873080_n

If you are going to change the world, you must first change yourself. Almost everyone has heard this. I’ve thought about it for who knows how long because I do want to change the world – and I always add “and I think I am crazy enough to do it.”

When I started this project, I had no intention of changing the world. In fact, the only thing I wanted to do was change myself into something better. But there’s the answer. The answer to changing the world is changing yourself. A great deal of the time, the thing we are capable of creating eludes us until we take a look inside and start working on the broken parts. The gears only start turning when you line up the teeth.

We change the world by being the best possible versions of ourselves. That moment, and it comes every day, when you…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

