River Spey Film

I had another flashback of Antarctica. I don’t mind them. I wish I could go back. But finding a blogger in Antarctica helps. Enjoy. T

Kirk of the Antarctic

I have just completed making a short and longer version of a Spey descent with my good mate Biscuit guiding it.  I paddled solo alongside the team in a constant battle to keep up and overtake the team and get shots.  A hard work shoot but very worthwhile as I got many different angles.  Some of the more exciting ones coming from the air.  Flying my Quadcopter twice a day over the water was one of my most adrenaline filled parts of the descent for me.  It does not float and is not waterproof.  Have a watch below.

Shorter version for youtube and Facebook 3.30mins

Longer version for websites of the full 4 day descent 8.40mins

View original post

Leave a Reply

